Our Team

 

Our Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upper Left: Larry Christie (Owner)

Kenny Christie (General Manager)

Lower Right: Jo (Operations Manager)

Center: Dot (Sales Manager)

Bottom Right: Jeremy (Installation)

Bottom pictures:

Kristan (Sales Representative)

& Earl (Sales Representative) 

In order for our Team to serve you better emphasis has been placed on achieving a high degree of product knowledge and a team of skilled, qualified professionals to serve our growing customer base.  We are ready to help you with every step of your  project: planning, design and budgeting.

Larry@merledoor.com  ~ Owner

Kenny@merledoor.com  ~  General Manager

Dot@merledoor.com  ~ Sales Manager

Kristan@merledoor.com ~ Sales Representative

Earl@merledoor.com~ Sale Representative

Joleane@merledoor.com  ~ Operations Manager

 

 

Helping you build your dreams!